Council 2022-23

President:  Chris Baker

Vice-President: Peter Day

Chairman: Dr Mike Still, BA (Hons), MA, PhD

Vice-Chairman: Christoph Bull, BA (Hons), MCLIP, ALA

Hon. Secretary:  Tony Prentice

Hon. Minutes Secretary: Maureen Prentice

Hon. Lecture Secretary: Louise Scott

Hon. Treasurer: Barnaby Smith, ‘Rosemont’ 15 High Road, Wilmington, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7EQ

Hon. Excursions Secretary: Adrian Herbert, 1 Sun Court, Slade Green, Kent, DA8 2DY

Hon. Librarian: Barnaby Smith

Hon. Editor: Dr Mike Still, BA (Hons), MA, PhD, c/o Dartford Borough Museum, Market Street, Dartford, Kent DA1 1EU

Hon. Auditor: Nicola Farrington

Council of six (three year period, in rotation):

2020 to 2023 Kevin Perkins & Colin Edwards
2021 to 2024 Judith French & Vacant
2022 to 2025 Janet Rose & Vacant

General enquiries to email: [email protected]